Latest Products http://www.mncgroup.biz Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 07:26:23 +0530 en-us http://www.mncgroup.biz Natural Dolomite http://www.mncgroup.biz/natural-dolomite.htm http://www.mncgroup.biz/natural-dolomite.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name engaged in providing the best quality Natural Dolomite. we provide all forms, shapes, size like crushed, powder and lumps. The Natural Dolomite is used in ceramic, steel plants, construction aggregate, cement manufacture etc. Iron Ore http://www.mncgroup.biz/iron-ore.htm http://www.mncgroup.biz/iron-ore.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime names engaged in providing impurity free Iron Ore. We also make iron ore powder in different mesh size and grade as per requirement. The Iron Ore is used in metallurgy industry for making steel and alloys such as tungsten, manganese, nickel, vanadium, and chromium. Soapstone Talc http://www.mncgroup.biz/soapstone-talc.htm http://www.mncgroup.biz/soapstone-talc.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Soapstone Talc, powder in different grades and mesh size ranging from 65% to 95%+ brightness with low calcium and high calcium content according to buyer's requirement. Quartz Rock http://www.mncgroup.biz/quartz-rock.htm http://www.mncgroup.biz/quartz-rock.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best quality Quartz Rocks. The Quartz Rocks is used in industries such as metallurgy, glass making, and foundry sand as sharpening media, polishing compounds, grinding compounds, fillers, and extenders. Quartz Rocks that we offer are free from impurities and other chemicals. Imported Coal http://www.mncgroup.biz/imported-coal.htm http://www.mncgroup.biz/imported-coal.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as a direct mandate of prestigious, genuine importers and screened coal for supply of imported Indonesian and south african coal of different grades for our customer's at major Indian ports in india specially from kandla and mundra port Gujarat. Magnesium Oxide http://www.mncgroup.biz/magnesium-oxide.htm http://www.mncgroup.biz/magnesium-oxide.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring Magnesium Oxide of 70% to 95% purity. Magnesium Oxide Powder is primarily used in a variety of industrial applications including Abrasives, Animal feed supplement, Boiler (oil-fired) additives, Boiler feedwater treatment, Chemicals etc. Calcined Dolomite http://www.mncgroup.biz/calcined-dolomite.htm http://www.mncgroup.biz/calcined-dolomite.htm Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of best quality Calcined Dolomite. We make normal and low sulphur material as well as white material on requirement. It is mainly used in Flux in blast furnaces, source of magnesium etc.